Week 2

LOCALLY
Elections, Be Calm in Tenang

With the election only 2 days away, the government (Barisan National) is fighting really hard to win Tenang as calmly as possible. Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin told the people to not make the mistake of voting for PAS as Barisan National is the government for both state and the federal.

The Tenang candidate for Tenang, Mohd Azahar Ibrahim was accused of being sued over a land deal, which PAS had claimed in a press conference, they organized on Tuesday. The BN candidate for Tenang claims that he wished to ‘concentrate on winning the by-elections with a larger majority instead of wasting time commenting on my (his) opponent or the latest allegations by Pakatan Rakyat.’

As for the PAS candidate, Normala Sudirman is just as confident that she has gained the trust of the people of Tenang.

However, today the Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, himself is confident that the people of Tenang will eventually vote for Barisan National although it is not a general election.

 

INTERNATIONALLY
Korea VS Korea

It’s been after a year since North Korea threatened war on South Korea. However,  South Korea claimed that an apology for the attacks last year is not necessarily required but it is required to determine on whether the six-party talks process can be done about dismantling its nuclear weapon program.

A few days ago, U.S President Barack Obama urged North Korea to abort atomic weapons in support to Seoul, as South Korea are allies to the U.S.

This entry was posted in dominatrix by Jasima Al-Yahya. Bookmark the permalink.

About Jasima Al-Yahya

I can be as fun as I want to be as I can get as anal as I can be. I love to write. I like sharing my thoughts with people even if it differs from their thoughts. I try to keep calm but I don't do calm. I can't help it. I am me and no one else can ever be me.

Leave a Reply

